.hello. blog summit

Oh wow, guys! Have any of you fellow bloggers heard about the Alt Blog Summit? I’ve been looking for a blog conference or class but sadly on my small budget I haven’t been able to afford to go. As a newbie I think I could really benefit from classes. Well thanks to Bing we have the opportunity to check out these fabulous classes for only $15! What?!?!? If you know me you know I love a good deal, and these are a steal!

I really want to take

BLOGGING 101: THE BASICS FOR GETTING A HEAD START

GETTING STARTED WITH ADVERTISING FOR BLOGGERS

BRINGING HOME THE BACON WHEN YOUR BLOG ISN’T HUGE

And

MEDIA KITS THAT WILL MAKE YOU MONEY!

I love all the classes! I wish I could afford to take every one of them! They also have classes on learning your DSLR and working with photoshop, illustrator, ect… to help make your blog uniquely you!  Here is best part!!! You can have a chance to take a couple of classes for free. That’s even MORE budget friendly! A huge thank to Bing for this opportunity!! Here it is in specific detail. Hurry up before your favorite classes pass you by! I can’t wait to see which classes you chose!

2 thoughts on “.hello. blog summit

  1. Hi LJ – this sounds great! I’m going to look into the classes myself. I tried to email you a couple weeks back, but it didn’t go through. I had commented on your WW with the Sunny Hours picture. Your blog looks great 🙂 Thanks

I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!

