.hello. friday letters (7-13-12)

My sad attempt at a self portrait. I have really short arms!

Dear Husband-Thank you for the last 7 years of happiness and making our 2 year wedding anniversary this week so special! You’re my best friend and I adore you! Dear Sawyer- Mommy is so sorry she had to get your bits taken off. I swear it was for your own good. I am so proud at how strong and brave you are being! You are really easing my mind about our choice! You’re such a big boy! Dear Dr. Berry– I can’t thank you enough for taking such good care of my baby boy and thank you for having a fantastic staff who was so kind to meย in spiteย of me freaking out! Dear Sun- I know I probably complained about you during the heatwave, but I’m a little sick of rain so, see you soon, okay? Dear Friends- I miss you and I demand girls night ASAP! I know we’re all ‘busy’ but never too busy for each other! Dear Samual– I’m so glad you got a haircut, but my word son, you have the biggest ears I’ve ever seen. I worry you just didn’t grow into them, but we were told when you were little if we didn’t clip them they’d be as big as a donkey…. sorry about that. You’re SO cute though! I promise, my precious little bat dog! ๐Ÿ™‚ย ย Dear Sabastian- Oh, my sweet little love bug, how I adore you. We’re taking to you the vet in the next couple of weeks to have surgery on your ear. It’s hard for me, but I know you’ll be fine. I can’t believe you’ll be 7 next month. You’re my baby and my old man all at once! Dear everyone, my readers, my FB followers, my tweeter followers- You guys ROCK! You have no idea how much each view, each comment, means to me. We’re a tiny little blog, but you’ve been so receptive of me! Thank you for welcoming me into the blogosphere so warmly! Dear Fellow Bloggers- I really don’t know how you do it. You are all super human to have the time and creativity to grow your blogs like you do! ย I’m reading, I’m commenting, I’m writing, but I don’t know how I’ll ever keep up! You ladies are beautiful and interesting and I am so enjoying getting small glances into your lives! You’re inspiring! Thank you!

16 thoughts on “.hello. friday letters (7-13-12)

I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!

