.hello. Sunday Social

I promising this blog isn’t going to turn into daily link ups. I swear it! I just love being social so when I saw this one, I couldn’t help but jumping on board! Plus, what is there better to do on a rainy Sunday afternoon? 🙂

1. Best trip you’ve ever been on:

You know, I’ve been to Disney and Universal several times, but the best trip I’ve ever been on was my second honeymoon I got a chance to take with my hubby this past April! We went to Gatlinburg TN for a few days and seriously had the most relaxing and love filled time! We went to the Titanic Museum (we got to be there on the 100th anniversary of the sinking) and saw the Dixie Stampede, stayed at a water park hotel, and ate until we were sick!!
2. Best idea for a girls weekend trip
Has Vegas been said too much? lol What about a nice weekend in the Hamptons. That’s sounded glorious to me since reading Something Borrowed! Much more my speed!
3. Best idea for a couples trip
Anywhere without a ton of people where you can just ‘find’ the two of you!
4. Best vacation on the cheap
I love staycations! A night at a nice hotel, swimming in an indoor pool, soaking in the hot tub, eating at a restaurant you normally wouldn’t go to all for little to no travel!
5. Place you most want to visit
 I want to go to England! I’ve always wanted to go and one day I will, and if all my dreams come true, one day it will be my home!
6. Vacation/Travel necessities
My camera is my number one! And shampoo! Hotels never have stuff for oily hair!

Thanks Jen for the link up alert! 🙂

 
I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!

