.hello. 30 days of Thankful- day 3

day 3
Today I am Thankful for my amazing business.

I opened Olive Photos in April of 2010 and since it has been the most rewarding adventure of my life! I’ve met the most fantastic people and I’ve found my perfect fit. My clients are amazing and creatively I’ve been able to express so much of who and what I am. There are days  when I just want to stay in bed, but I have a purpose, people count on me, and that makes me feel really good. I’m so thankful for the opportunity to live out my dream. I’ve shot around 40 families this season and I’ve had the best time. I’m so thankful to be able to own my own business! I’m proud to have accomplished that at 25! I can’t wait to see where it goes from here! ❤

3 thoughts on “.hello. 30 days of Thankful- day 3

I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!