.hello. 30 days of Thankful- day 4

 

 

 

 

day 4
Today I am thankful for my baby SISTER!

Today on day 4, I am beyond thankful for someone I haven’t always like, I never understood until recently, but I always loved with my whole heart since she came barreling into my life 15 years ago. My mother claims I asked for a little sister when I was young, and although I’m pretty sure I’ve blocked that out and that she got my order wrong because I wanted a brother, I couldn’t be more thankful she’s here. She is quirky and funny and silly and absolutely beautiful. She doesn’t know how great she is and we couldn’t be more different and more the same at the same time. She will always be my munchkin no matter how old she gets, but I can’t believe my munchkin turned 15 today. I’m not sure where the time has gone, but I’m so glad it’s gotten us to this place where we can be so close. I hope she know how much I adore her. I couldn’t picture my life without her and I’m excited to see where life takes her as she grows up and where it takes us as sisters. I love you, Adrianna! Today I’m thankful for you! Happy birthday, baby girl!

I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!

