Pieces of you

2015-04-17_0011

It’s the little bits and pieces of you that I love the most. Your tiny button nose. Your blue eyes that look like lights they’re so bright. Your sweet little lips that poke out when you’re upset or break into the best smile I’ve ever seen.

2015-04-17_0015 2015-04-17_0013

I love your hair and lack there of. Your ears that are tall on the top; that have my ear dimple at the bottom.

2015-04-17_0014

Your little fingers that have the strongest grip and your nails that are always dirty underneath though I can’t figure out how. I love the dimples above your lips when you smile. Your weird little toes that I always have to count because it looks like you have extra.

2015-04-17_0007

I love your skinny bird legs and your tiny belly. I love every little inch of you because they make up all of who you are. You are the brightest, smiley, sweetest, pleasant, content boy I’ve ever met. You are so full of joy and you are dramatic to a fault. You are always happy, until you aren’t, in which you scream until you are satisfied.

2015-04-17_0009

Every piece of you is every piece of my heart. I can’t explain the love I have for you. I don’t understand it myself. I don’t know where 3 months have gone so fast, but at the same time I feel like you’ve been in my world forever. You are so a piece of me that life is only natural when you are right beside me. If you aren’t in my arms I feel like a part of me is missing. You are my world. Thank you for every piece of you. Thank you for all that you are. ❤

2015-04-17_0008

2015-04-17_0012

I just ADORE getting comments! I can't wait to read yours! Thank you so much for hanging out here with me!

